Joy’s Stages of Life: March 2012: Dedication Poem

Dedication Poem:  My Dear, Loving Mother

My mother is the most loving person that I have ever known.

She’s very kind and understanding,

Says what’s on her mind.

She’s very bright and raised her children right.

She’s like the leader of the world,

Passionate and bold.

She goes for a compromise.

Never breaks a promise like pie crust.

She’s the only one I trust when it comes to certain problems.

My mother has always been behind me.

She’s sweet as the snacks she makes such as cake, cookies, and brownies.

She will always be there for me.

Leave a Reply

